Om Winetailor

Kontakt oss

Telefon

+47 23 10 65 80

E-post

huset@fondberg.no

Finn oss

Adress

HENRIK IBSENSGT 60 C, 0255 OSLO, NORWAY

Kontakter

The Team

Jakob Opedal

Jakob Opedal

Co-owner & Portfolio manager

Tel: +47 91 54 89 00
Mobil: +47 91 54 89 00
Email: jakob.opedal@winetailor.no

Henrik Berg

Henrik Berg

Managing Director

Tel: +47 23 10 65 80
Mobil: +47 930 300 63
Email: henrik.berg@fondberg.no

Morten Lillenes

Morten Lillenes

Sales Manager/Brand Manager


Email: morten.lillenes@fondberg.no

Espen Hoybraten

Espen Hoybraten

Product manager

Tel: +47 91 35 33 63
Mobil: +47 91 35 33 63
Email: espen@winetailor.no

Bendik Kristiansen

Bendik Kristiansen

Product manager

Tel: +47 97 07 10 85
Mobil: +47 97 07 10 85
Email: bendik@winetailor.no

Lars Grotli

Lars Grotli

Financial Director

Tel: +47 93 40 58 20
Mobil: +47 93 40 58 20
Email: lars.grotli@fondberg.no

Emma Moniente

Emma Moniente

Accountant

Tel: +47 48 04 74 83
Mobil: +47 48 04 74 83
Email: emma.moniente@fondberg.no

Kaja Vedvik

Kaja Vedvik

Marketing/ Art Director

Tel: +47 40 61 02 40
Mobil: +47 40 61 02 40
Email: kaja.vedvik@fondberg.no

Ming Tak Sung

Ming Tak Sung

Key Account Manager

Tel: +47 92 63 95 56
Mobil: +47 92 63 95 56
Email: ming@winetailor.no

Oscar Nilsson

Oscar Nilsson

Key Account Manager

Tel: +47 47 34 97 11
Mobil: +47 47 34 97 11
Email: oscar.nilsson@fondberg.no

Daniel Mogensen

Daniel Mogensen

Key Account Manager

Tel: +47 45 10 66 50
Mobil: +47 45 10 66 50
Email: daniel@fondberg.no